Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 19 January 2018
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 17:40 Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 20 January 2018
Junior Coaching 11:00 - 12:20 Squash 2, Squash 3
Club Afternoon 14:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 21 January 2018
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Squash Night 17:40 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 22 January 2018
Men's Squash Practice 18:20 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Adult Coaching Session 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Men's squash match 19:00 - 21:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Thursday 25 January 2018
Junior Coaching 17:30 - 20:00 Tennis 1
Friday 26 January 2018
Junior Coaching 15:40 - 17:40 Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 27 January 2018
Junior Coaching 11:00 - 12:20 Squash 2, Squash 3
Club Afternoon 14:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 28 January 2018
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Squash Night 17:40 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 29 January 2018
Adult Coaching Session 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Ladies squash match 19:00 - 21:40 Squash 1, Squash 2

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd