Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Saturday 18 November 2017
Junior Coaching 09:40 - 12:20 Squash 2, Squash 3
Club Afternoon 14:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 19 November 2017
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Squash Night 17:40 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 20 November 2017
Adult Coaching Session 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Ladies squash match 19:00 - 21:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Ladies night 18:20 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Wednesday 22 November 2017
University Match 13:30 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Club Night 18:30 - 20:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Thursday 23 November 2017
Junior Session 09:00 - 12:20 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Junior Coaching 17:30 - 20:00 Tennis 1
Friday 24 November 2017
Junior Coaching 16:20 - 18:20 Squash 2, Squash 3
Saturday 25 November 2017
Junior Coaching 09:40 - 12:20 Squash 2, Squash 3
Club Afternoon 14:00 - 16:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2, Tennis 3
Sunday 26 November 2017
Junior Coaching 16:00 - 17:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Squash Night 17:40 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Monday 27 November 2017
Adult Coaching Session 19:00 - 20:00 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Ladies squash match 19:00 - 21:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Ladies night 18:20 - 19:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Wednesday 29 November 2017
University Match 13:30 - 17:30 Tennis 2, Tennis 3, Tennis 4
Club Night 18:30 - 20:30 Tennis 1, Tennis 2
Men's squash match 19:00 - 21:40 Squash 1, Squash 2
Thursday 30 November 2017
Junior Session 09:00 - 12:20 Squash 1, Squash 2, Squash 3
Junior Coaching 17:30 - 20:00 Tennis 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2017 HBI Consulting Ltd